Weekly Photo Challenge: Descent

Well, what can I say each week has been a challenge for me to find something that fits the brief. So today is a series of three photos out of my holiday photos. These were a few shots taken of a ride I decided to pass on whilst my sister explored her love for adventure. I really don’t do heights, so I played photographer instead.

Abu Dhabi Holiday 2014 050

 

What goes up?

Abu Dhabi Holiday 2014 046

Must come down!

Abu Dhabi Holiday 2014 059

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/descent/

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Descent

Leave a Reply

